Preggo Health Nut

Pregnant and fit is not an oxymoron.. its possible!

Light at the End of the Tunnel?

on February 19, 2013

I had another appointment today… I had to go back to get my blood pressure checked again. It was normal (127/66.. or something close to that)! I also got checked for dilation etc and I was at 4 cm and 70% effaced, and she said the baby was in position. She also stripped my membranes, but said there wasn’t really anything left to strip and it had mostly all come out on its own. Since my appointment I have been having pretty consistent contractions every 10 mins or so and LOTS of back pain! So… Possibly having this baby in the next day or so! We’ll see though! I really hope its soon because I don’t think I will be able to do this naturally if the pain gets worse than this and lasts for a prolonged amount of time! So, this may be my last post until post-baby! Only time will tell! 🙂

Leave a Reply

