Preggo Health Nut

Pregnant and fit is not an oxymoron.. its possible!

Finally… The Belly Pic Post!

on December 19, 2012

Well, I have said I would do this for a while now… So without further adieu. Here are belly pics in progression from about 10 weeks until now (I skipped a few weeks here and there), And I’m making weird faces in most of them… its hard to take a picture of yourself and smile! In week 23 I think you can see my new Nike Lunars too!! 🙂 Enjoy…

Hope you enjoyed my belly progression pics! I was having issues with getting them into order etc but.. they’re up and thats all that matters! 🙂 Have a wonderful week!

2 responses to “Finally… The Belly Pic Post!

  1. Sean Myers says:

    WOW….You are really hot, your husband is really lucky!

Leave a Reply

